Parish Plan members past and present


Lynn Banks

Martin Banks

Roger Bradshaw *

Astrid Browne*

Clare Burton #

Tony Dutton*

Graeme Francis*

Jacqueline Francis*

Myles Greenhalgh* #

Jan Jarrard

Jackie Keep #

Philip Kevan* #

John Kirkham

Bryan Millin*

Clare Newton

Pauline O' Neill*

Steve Reddick #

Wendy Taylor #

John Trussell

Carole Ward*

Doreen Warwick (secretary)

Geoff Warwick* (Chair)



*indicates current committee members # indicates Parish Councillors

Thanks are also due to Zoe Ashby of Bedfordshire Rural Communities Charity for her patience, continuous assistance and guidance, Nicky Saunders and Lorna Walker of the Greensand Trust, Siobhan Vincent of Mid Bedfordshire District Council, Karen Keech for her work on data input and to the Star and Garter for allowing the Committee to meet there, as well as to Graeme Hoadley for providing artwork and printing facilities, and to the many others who provided advice and support through the process.

Finally thanks are due to those living in the parish who contributed either by filling in the questionnaire, attending the many meetings or by giving their opinions.

Many action points have been identified and the intention is to create several working groups to take forward the initiatives. We can achieve this in a shorter timescale with more volunteers, if you wish to join us contact the Chairman of the Parish Plan Committee (contact details are at the rear of Silsoe News).